Hey all!

I’m Nadia and since graduating from university earlier this year I’ve found myself unemployed and struggling to find a job I actually like. So, since I’ve got plenty of time in my hands these days, I decided to turn one of my passions into a blog.

I love watching TV shows. And when I say love, I meanย love. So from now on I will be reviewing my favourite TV shows. And because my timing seems to always be a little off and I chose summer of all times to start this blog, my reviews will include both some of the shows airing this season and older shows I’m re-watching or watching for the first time.

Hope you will enjoy this journey with me ๐Ÿ™‚

Nadia xx

One thought on “Hey all!

  1. Great idea at the perfect timing! I was trying to make a “summer TV series schedule” ๐Ÿ˜›
    Will be reading you Nadia ๐Ÿ˜€
    xxxxx

Leave a Reply

